May 15, 2019

1️⃣7️⃣ Buckeyes Earn MIVA’s Academic Honors


FOLLOW @OhioStateMVB:         
Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

COLUMBUS, Ohio – Seventeen members of the Ohio State men’s volleyball team picked up 2019 MIVA Academic All-Conference accolades on Wednesday (May 15). To be eligible, a student-athlete must have achieved at least a career 3.0 grade-point average on a 4.0 scale after the completion of the fall semester.

MIVA Release

The Buckeyes earning this distinction are:
Jason Bruggemann
Reese Devilbiss
Austin Gerwig
Todd Herget
Andrew Hillman
Shawn Hughes
Martin Lallemand
Blake Leeson
Luke Lentin
Luke Meidel
Parker Mikesch
Chase Moothart
Robbie Murphy
Aaron Samarin
Ethan Talley
Sanil Thomas
Jamie Wolmering