Share

Feb. 5, 2004

COLUMBUS, Ohio – CSTV (College Sports Television) has announced that it will televise the Ohio State women’s lacrosse contest against Penn State Friday, April 23 at 7 p.m. from Jesse Owens Stadium in Columbus, Ohio. The game is one of 20 men’s and women’s lacrosse contests that will be carried as part of the CSTV Lax schedule. The first match of CSTV Lax game will feature a men’s contest between Princeton and John’s Hopkins, Saturday, March 6.

A complete listing of televised matches is below.

The 2004 CSTV Lax Schedule (all times ET):

Sat., March 6 Princeton at John’s Hopkins (men’s) 1 p.m. Sun., March 14 Virginia at Princeton (women’s) 2 p.m. Sat., March 20 Syracuse at John’s Hopkins (men’s) 1 p.m. Sat., March 27 Navy at Army (men’s) 12 p.m. Syracuse at Princeton (men’s) 3 p.m. Sat., April 3 Virginia at Maryland (men’s) 1 p.m. Sun., April 4 Vanderbilt at John’s Hopkins (women’s) 1 p.m. Wed., April 7 Georgetown at Maryland (women’s) 7 p.m. Sat., April 10 Rutgers at Princeton (men’s) 12 p.m. Yale at Princeton (women’s) 3 p.m. Sat., April 17 Dartmouth at Cornell (men’s) 1 p.m. Maryland at John’s Hopkins (men’s) 8 p.m. Fri., April 23 Penn State at Ohio State (women’s) 7 p.m. Sat., April 24 Johns Hopkins at Navy (men’s) 5 p.m. Sat., May 8 Rutgers at Massachusetts (men’s) 1 p.m. Sat., May 15 NCAA Division II Women’s Championship 12 p.m. Sun., May 16 NCAA Division III Women’s Championship 1 p.m. Sun., May 23 NCAA Division I Women’s Championship TBD Sun., May 30 NCAA Division III Men’s Championship 12 p.m. NCAA Division II Men’s Championship 3 p.m.