Women's Volleyball SCHEDULE presented by

Season
Fri Aug 24

Albany

7:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Aug 25

Ohio

12:30 pm
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Aug 25

Texas A&M

8:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Aug 31

Southern Miss

1:00 pm
Oxford, Miss.
TBA
Fri Aug 31

Ole Miss

7:30 pm
Oxford, Miss.
TBA
Sat Sep 1

Samford

12:30 pm
Oxford, Miss.
TBA
Fri Sep 7

Princeton

4:00 pm
Towson, Md.
TBA
Sat Sep 8

Missouri

11:00 am
Towson, Md.
TBA
Sat Sep 8

Towson

4:00 pm
Towson, Md.
TBA
Fri Sep 14

Evansville

3:00 pm
Dayton, Ohio
TBA
Sat Sep 15

Tennessee

10:30 am
Dayton, Ohio
TBA
Sat Sep 15

Dayton

7:00 pm
Dayton, Ohio
TBA
Wed Sep 19

Wisconsin

TBA
Madison, Wis.
TBA
Sat Sep 22

Penn State

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Wed Sep 26

Indiana

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Sep 29

Maryland

TBA
College Park, Md.
TBA
Fri Oct 5

Rutgers

TBA
Piscataway, N.J.
TBA
Sat Oct 6

Penn State

TBA
University Park, Pa.
TBA
Fri Oct 12

Michigan

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sun Oct 14

Michigan State

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Oct 19

Indiana

TBA
Bloomington, Ind.
TBA
Sat Oct 20

Purdue

TBA
West Lafayette, Ind.
TBA
Wed Oct 24

Nebraska

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sun Oct 28

Northwestern

TBA
Evanston, Ill.
TBA
Fri Nov 2

Illinois

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sun Nov 4

Northwestern

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Wed Nov 7

Michigan State

TBA
East Lansing, Mich.
TBA
Sat Nov 10

Maryland

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Nov 16

Wisconsin

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Nov 17

Minnesota

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Nov 23

Nebraska

TBA
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
Sat Nov 24

Iowa

TBA
Iowa City, Iowa
TBA