Women's Swim & Dive SCHEDULE presented by

Season
Fri Oct 6

Scarlet & Gray

3:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 7

Alumni Meet

10:00 am
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 27

Kenyon

W 185-73
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 3

Denison

6:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 3

Akron

T Two Wins
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 17

Ohio State Invitational

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 18

Ohio State Invitational

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Nov 19

Ohio State Invitational

4th out of 12, 642 points
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Nov 29

2017 Winter Nationals

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Nov 30

Total Performance Invitational

All Day
Gambier, Ohio
Thu Nov 30

2017 Winter Nationals

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Dec 1

Total Performance Invitational

All Day
Gambier, Ohio
Fri Dec 1

2017 Winter Nationals

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 2

2017 Winter Nationals

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 2

Total Performance Invitational

All Day
Gambier, Ohio
Fri Jan 5

Toledo

All Day
Lexington, Ky.
Fri Jan 5

Kentucky

All Day
Lexington, Ky.
Sat Jan 6

Toledo

All Day
Lexington, Ky.
Sat Jan 6

Kentucky

T Two Wins
Lexington, Ky.
Thu Jan 18

Alabama

W 180-118
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sat Jan 20

Virginia Tech

W 202-98
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 20

Rutgers

W 239-61
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 20

Michigan

L 176-124
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Jan 26

Shamrock Invitational

3rd of 6
South Bend, Ind.
Sat Jan 27

Shamrock Invitational

3rd of 6, 735.5 points
South Bend, Ind.
Sat Feb 10

Ohio State Winter Invitational

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 11

Ohio State Winter Invitational

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Feb 14

Big Ten Championships

T T3rd out of 13
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Feb 15

Big Ten Championships

2nd of 13
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 16

Big Ten Championships

4th out of 13
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 17

Big Ten Championships

3rd out of 13
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 25

Last Chance Meet

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Mar 8

NCAA Zone Diving

1:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 9

NCAA Zone Diving

1:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 10

NCAA Zone Diving

11:00 am
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Mar 14

NCAA Day One Finals

6:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Mar 15

NCAA Day Two Finals

6:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Mar 15

NCAA Day Two Swimming Trials

10:00 am
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Mar 15

NCAA One-Meter Diving Trials

12:30 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 16

NCAA Three-Meter Diving Trials

11:30 am
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 16

NCAA Day Three Finals

5:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 16

NCAA Day Three Swimming Trials

9:00 am
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 16

NCAA Day Three Swimming Trials

9:00 am
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 16

NCAA Three-Meter Diving Trials

11:30 am
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 16

NCAA Day Three Finals

81 points, 13th place
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 17

NCAA Platform Diving Trials

12:15 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 17

NCAA 1650 Freestyle Finals

3:45 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 17

NCAA Day NCAA Day Four Swimming Trials Finals

10:00 am
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 17

NCAA Platform Diving Trials

12:15 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 17

NCAA 1650 Freestyle Finals

3:45 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 17

NCAA Day Four Finals

13th place, 123 points
Columbus, Ohio