Softball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Feb 9

NIU

W 9-1 (6)
Boca Raton, Fla.
Fri Feb 9

Duke

W 5-2
Boca Raton, Fla.
Sat Feb 10

NIU

W 10-2
Boca Raton, Fla.
Sat Feb 10

Florida Atlantic

W 10-1
Boca Raton, Fla.
Sun Feb 11

Boston University

W 3-2 (8)
Boca Raton, Fla.
Fri Feb 16

North Carolina State

L 5-4 (8)
Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Feb 17

North Carolina State

W 5-4 (8)
Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Feb 17

Louisville

W 6-5 (9)
Raleigh, N.C.
Sun Feb 18

Louisville

W 4-0
Raleigh, N.C.
Fri Feb 23

Virginia Tech

Cancelled
Austin, Texas
Fri Feb 23

Wichita State

W 4-3
Austin, Texas
Sat Feb 24

Wichita State

W 9-0 (5)
Austin, Texas
Sat Feb 24

Texas

W 8-5
Austin, Texas
Fri Mar 9

San Diego State

W 7-0
Fullerton, Calif.
Sat Mar 10

San Jose State

W 6-3 (8)
Fullerton, Calif.
Sat Mar 10

Cal State Fullerton

Postponed
Fullerton, Calif.
Sun Mar 11

Cal State Fullerton

W 3-1
Fullerton, Calif.
Sun Mar 11

UCLA

L 11-0 (5)
Long Beach, Calif.
Tue Mar 13

Loyola Marymount

W 7-0
Los Angeles, Calif.
Tue Mar 13

Loyola Marymount

W 2-1 (8)
Los Angeles, Calif.
Wed Mar 14

CSUN

W 5-1
Northridge, Calif.
Fri Mar 16

Grand Canyon

L 6-7
Fullerton, Calif.
Fri Mar 16

Cal State Fullerton

W 6-2
Fullerton, Calif.
Sat Mar 17

CSUN

W 4-2
Fullerton, Calif.
Sat Mar 17

Oklahoma

L 5-0
Fullerton, Calif.
Fri Mar 23

Indiana

L 6-0
Bloomington, Ind.
Fri Mar 23

Indiana

L 9-3
Bloomington, Ind.
Sun Mar 25

Indiana

L 4-1
Bloomington, Ind.
Wed Mar 28

Kentucky

Postponed
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 30

Wisconsin

W 9-7
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 31

Wisconsin

L 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Apr 1

Wisconsin

W 7-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 6

Rutgers

W 12-3
Piscataway, N.J.
Sat Apr 7

Rutgers

W 6-2
Piscataway, N.J.
Sun Apr 8

Rutgers

W 10-3
Piscataway, N.J.
Wed Apr 11

Penn State

W 9-1
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Apr 11

Penn State

W 7-4
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 13

Northwestern

L 10-2
Evanston, Ill
Sun Apr 15

Northwestern

L 14-6
Evanston, Ill
Sun Apr 15

Northwestern

Cancelled
Evanston, Ill
Tue Apr 17

Ohio

Postponed
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Apr 17

Ohio

Postponed
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Apr 18

Ohio

L 7-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 20

Michigan State

W 10-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 21

Michigan State

W 6-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Apr 22

Michigan State

W 6-5
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 27

Maryland

W 13-5
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 28

Maryland

W 13-5
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Apr 29

Maryland

W 5-2
Columbus, Ohio
Wed May 2

Pittsburgh

W 5-1
Columbus, Ohio
Fri May 4

Michigan

L 3-2
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sat May 5

Michigan

L 8-0
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sun May 6

Michigan

W 10-1
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Thu May 10

Iowa

L 5-1
Madison, Wis. (Big Ten Tournament)
Fri May 18

USF

W 3-1
Gainesville, Fla. (NCAA Regional)
Sat May 19

Florida

L 10-2
Gainesville, Fla. (NCAA Regional)
Sat May 19

USF

W 3-2
Gainesville, Fla. (NCAA Regional)
Sun May 20

Florida

L 4-0
Gainesville, Fla. (NCAA Regional)

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event