Women's Gymnastics SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sat Dec 15

Scarlet and Gray *

12:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 5

Georgia

4:00 pm
Athens, Ga.
Sat Jan 12

NC State

6:00 pm
Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Jan 19

Penn State

3:30 pm
University Park, Pa.
Sun Jan 27

Michigan State

4:00 pm
East Lansing, Mich.
Sat Feb 2

Iowa

12:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 8

Maryland

7:00 pm
College Park, Md.
Sat Feb 16

Nebraska

4:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 23

Big Five Meet

6:00 pm
Toledo, Ohio
Sat Mar 2

West Virginia

4:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 2

Temple

4:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 9

Bowling Green

4:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Mar 17

West Virginia

2:00 pm
Morgantown, W. Va.
Sun Mar 17

NC State

2:00 pm
Morgantown, W. Va.
Sun Mar 17

Penn State

2:00 pm
Morgantown, W. Va.
Sat Mar 23

Big Ten Championships **

TBA
University Park, Pa.
Sat Apr 6

NCAA Regionals **

TBA
TBD
Fri Apr 19

NCAA Championships **

TBA
Fort Worth, Texas
Sat Apr 20

NCAA Championships **

TBA
Fort Worth, Texas

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event