Field Hockey SCHEDULE presented by

Season
Fri Aug 17

Ohio

3:00 pm
Athens, Ohio
TBA
Mon Aug 20

Michigan

1:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Aug 24

Delaware

4:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Aug 24

Louisville

1:00 pm
Louisville, Ky
TBA
Sat Sep 1

Maine

6:00 pm
Boston, Mass
TBA
Mon Sep 3

Boston University

1:00 pm
Boston, Mass
TBA
Fri Sep 7

Ball State

4:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sun Sep 9

Lehigh

1:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Sep 14

Penn State

4:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sun Sep 16

Miami (Oh)

1:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Sep 21

Maryland

1:00 pm
College Park, Md.
TBA
Sun Sep 23

Rutgers

1:00 pm
Piscataway, N.J.
TBA
Fri Sep 28

Indiana

4:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sun Sep 30

Iowa

12:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Oct 5

Northwestern

3:00 pm
Evanston, Ill.
TBA
Sun Oct 7

Ohio

1:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Oct 12

James Madison

4:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sun Oct 14

Kent State

1:00 pm
Kent, Ohio
TBA
Fri Oct 19

Michigan State

3:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sun Oct 21

Michigan

1:00 pm
Ann Arbor, Mich.
TBA