Men's Tennis SCHEDULE presented by

Season
Mon Sep 18

Columbus Challenger

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Sep 30

ITA All-American Championship

All Day
Tulsa, Okla.
Mon Oct 9

Houston Future

All Day
Houston, Texas
Mon Oct 16

Harlingen Future

All Day
Harlingen, Texas
Mon Oct 16

Las Vegas Challenger

All Day
Las Vegas, Nev.
Thu Oct 19

ITA Midwest Regional Championship

All Day
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Fri Oct 27

Big Ten Singles and Doubles Chamiponship

All Day
Lansing, Mich.
Mon Oct 30

Charlottesville Challenger

All Day
Charlottesville, Va.
Wed Nov 1

ITA National Fall Championship

All Day
Indian Wells, Calif.
Fri Nov 3

Knoxville Challenger

All Day
Knoxville, Tenn.
Mon Nov 13

Champaign Challenger

All Day
Champaign, Ill.
Mon Nov 20

Columbus Future

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 20

Xavier

W 7-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 20

Cleveland State

W 4-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 27

Yale

W 4-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Jan 28

North Florida

W 4-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Jan 28

Toledo

W 5-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 3

Texas

W 4-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 9

Texas A&M

W 4-3
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 11

Florida

W 5-2
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 16

Duke

W 4-0
Seattle, Wash.
Sat Feb 17

UCLA

L 4-1
Seattle, Wash.
Sun Feb 18

North Carolina

W 4-3
Seattle, Wash.
Sun Feb 25

Notre Dame

W 5-2
South Bend, Ind.
Wed Feb 28

Penn State

W 7-0
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Mar 7

Georgia

L 0-4
Athens, Ga.
Tue Mar 13

USC

W 4-3
Los Angeles, Calif.
Wed Mar 14

Arizona State

W 4-2
Los Angeles, Calif. (Griffin Club)
Fri Mar 23

Michigan State

W 7-0
East Lansing, Mich.
Sun Mar 25

Michigan

W 6-1
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 30

Minnesota

W 5-2
Minneapolis, Minn
Sun Apr 1

Wisconsin

W 6-1
Madison, Wisc.
Wed Apr 4

Kentucky

W 4-2
Lexington, Ky.
Fri Apr 6

Iowa

W 4-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Apr 8

Nebraska

W 7-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Apr 8

Toledo

W 4-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 14

Illinois

W 4-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Apr 15

Northwestern

W 7-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 20

Indiana

W 5-2
Bloomington, Ind
Sun Apr 22

Purdue

W 4-0
West Lafayette, Ind.
Fri Apr 27

Iowa

W 4-0
Iowa City, Iowa
Sat Apr 28

Minnesota

W 4-0
Iowa City, Iowa
Sun Apr 29

Illinois

W 4-0
Iowa City, Iowa
Fri May 11

ETSU

W 4-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat May 12

Kentucky

W 4-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri May 18

Minnesota

W 4-1
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sun May 20

Mississippi State

W 4-3
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Mon May 21

UCLA

W 4-1
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Tue May 22

Wake Forest

L 4-2
Winston-Salem, N.C.