Men's Swim & Dive SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Thu Sep 27

Alabama

W 156-144
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 5

Scarlet vs. Gray

Gray, 274-257
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 6

Alumni Meet

10:00 am
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 12

No. 10 Texas A&M

W 199-153
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 13

No. 11 Louisville

W 192-161
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 26

Virginia Tech/Penn State

5:00 pm
Blacksburg, Va.
Sat Oct 27

Virginia Tech/Penn State

11:00 am
Blacksburg, Va.
Fri Nov 2

Denison

6:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 9

Kenyon

6:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 10

ACC/Big Ten Challenge

TBA
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sun Nov 11

ACC/Big Ten Challenge

TBA
West Lafayette, Ind.
Thu Nov 15

Ohio State Invitational

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 16

Ohio State Invitational

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 17

Ohio State Invitational

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Nov 28

Winter Nationals

All Day
Greensboro, N.C.
Thu Nov 29

Winter Nationals

All Day
Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Nov 30

Winter Nationals

All Day
Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Dec 1

Winter Nationals

All Day
Atlanta, Ga.
Fri Jan 4

Florida/Kentucky

All Day
Gainesville, Fla.
Sat Jan 5

Florida/Kentucky

All Day
Gainesville, Fla.
Sat Jan 19

Michigan

2:00 pm
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Fri Jan 25

Shamrock Invitational

All Day
Notre Dame, Ind.
Sat Jan 26

Shamrock Invitational

All Day
Notre Dame, Ind.
Sat Feb 16

Winter Invitational

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 17

Winter Invitational

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Feb 27

Big Ten Championships **

All Day
Iowa City, Iowa
Thu Feb 28

Big Ten Championships **

All Day
Iowa City, Iowa
Fri Mar 1

Big Ten Championships **

All Day
Iowa City, Iowa
Sat Mar 2

Big Ten Championships **

All Day
Iowa City, Iowa
Sun Mar 10

Last Chance Meet

TBA
TBD
Thu Mar 14

CSCAA National Invitational

All Day
Cleveland, Ohio
Thu Mar 14

NCAA Zone Diving **

All Day
West Lafayette, Ind.
Fri Mar 15

CSCAA National Invitational

All Day
Cleveland, Ohio
Fri Mar 15

NCAA Zone Diving **

All Day
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sat Mar 16

CSCAA National Invitational

All Day
Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Mar 16

NCAA Zone Diving **

All Day
West Lafayette, Ind.
Wed Mar 27

NCAA Championships **

All Day
Austin, Texas
Thu Mar 28

NCAA Championships **

All Day
Austin, Texas
Fri Mar 29

NCAA Championships **

All Day
Austin, Texas
Sat Mar 30

NCAA Championships **

All Day
Austin, Texas

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event