Men's Ice Hockey SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sun Oct 7

Waterloo

W 3-2 (OT)
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 12

Minnesota Duluth

L 6-2
Duluth, Minn.
Sat Oct 13

Minnesota Duluth

W 3-2
Duluth, Minn.
Fri Oct 19

Quinnipiac

T 1-1 (OT)
Hamden, Conn.
Sat Oct 20

Quinnipiac

L 3-1
Hamden, Conn.
Fri Oct 26

Bowling Green

W 1-0
Bowling Green, Ohio
Sat Oct 27

Bowling Green

T 3-3 (OT (SL)
Bowling Green, Ohio
Fri Nov 9

Alaska

T 1-1 (OT - SW)
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 10

Alaska

L 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 16

Northern Michigan

W 2-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 17

Northern Michigan

W 4-2
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 23

Lake Superior State

W 4-1
Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
Sat Nov 24

Lake Superior State

L 3-2
Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
Fri Nov 30

Michigan State

W 1-0
East Lansing, Mich.
Sat Dec 1

Michigan State

W 3-1
East Lansing, Mich.
Fri Dec 7

Robert Morris

L 3-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 8

Robert Morris

T 2-2 (OT)
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Dec 14

Miami (Ohio)

T 1-1 (OT (SL))
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 15

Miami (Ohio)

L 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Dec 28

Miami (Ohio)

L 1-0
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Dec 29

Penn State (Consolation Game)

L 5-4
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Jan 11

Ferris State

W 3-1
Big Rapids, Mich.
Sat Jan 12

Ferris State

L 3-1
Big Rapids, Mich.
Fri Jan 18

Northern Michigan

L 4-2
Marquette, Mich.
Sat Jan 19

Northern Michigan

L 3-2
Marquette, Mich.
Fri Jan 25

Lake Superior State

W 3-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 26

Lake Superior State

W 6-1
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 1

Notre Dame

W 6-3
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 2

Notre Dame

T 2-2 (OT (SL)
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 8

Alaska

L 6-1
Fairbanks, Alaska
Sat Feb 9

Alaska

W 3-1
Fairbanks, Alaska
Fri Feb 15

Western Michigan

T 1-1 (OT (SL)
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 16

Western Michigan

W 6-3
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 22

Michigan

L 5-3
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 23

Michigan

L 6-3
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 1

Miami (Ohio)

W 3-0
Oxford, Ohio
Sat Mar 2

Miami (Ohio)

L 4-2
Oxford, Ohio
Fri Mar 15

Ferris State

L 4-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 16

Ferris State

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Mar 17

Ferris State

W 3-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 23

Notre Dame

L 3-1
Joe Louis Arena - Detroit, Mich.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event