Men's Ice Hockey SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sat Oct 1

Windsor

W 6-5
Chiller North - Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 7

Quinnipiac

W 2-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 8

Quinnipiac

L 4-3
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 14

Notre Dame

L 4-2
Notre Dame, Ind.
Sat Oct 15

Notre Dame

W 4-3
Notre Dame, Ind.
Thu Oct 20

Michigan State

L 3-0
East Lansing, Mich.
Fri Oct 21

Michigan State

W 5-2
East Lansing, Mich.
Thu Oct 27

Alaska

T 2-2 (OT)
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 28

Alaska

W 6-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 4

Alabama-Huntsville

W 4-0
Huntsville, Ala.
Sat Nov 5

Alabama-Huntsville

W 2-0
Huntsville, Ala.
Fri Nov 11

Northern Michigan

W 4-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 12

Northern Michigan

W 4-1
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 18

Michigan

W 2-1
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sat Nov 19

Michigan

W 6-5
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Fri Dec 2

Lake Superior State

W 5-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 3

Lake Superior State

W 2-1
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Dec 9

Miami (Oh)

L 5-3
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 10

Miami (Oh)

W 3-2 (OT)
Oxford, Ohio
Fri Dec 30

Robert Morris

W 4-2
CONSOL Energy Center - Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 7

Bowling Green

T 2-2 (OT (SL))
Bowling Green, Ohio
Sun Jan 8

Bowling Green

T 1-1 (OT (SL))
Bowling Green, Ohio
Fri Jan 13

Michigan

L 4-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Jan 15

Michigan

L 4-1
Progressive Field - Cleveland, Ohio
Fri Jan 20

Ferris State

L 4-3
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 21

Ferris State

T 3-3 (OT (SL))
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Jan 27

Lake Superior State

L 1-0
Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
Sat Jan 28

Lake Superior State

T 4-4 (OT (SL))
Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
Fri Feb 3

Michigan State

L 6-3
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 4

Michigan State

L 3-2
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 10

Western Michigan

L 3-2 (OT)
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat Feb 11

Western Michigan

W 4-3
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Fri Feb 24

Miami (Oh)

L 3-0
Oxford, Ohio
Sat Feb 25

Miami (Oh)

L 5-1
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 2

Notre Dame

L 2-0
Notre Dame, Ind.
Sat Mar 3

Notre Dame

L 2-4
Notre Dame, Ind.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event