Men's Ice Hockey SCHEDULE presented by

Season
Fri Oct 12

Arizona State

TBA
Tempe, Ariz.
TBA
Sat Oct 13

Arizona State

TBA
Tempe, Ariz.
TBA
Fri Oct 19

Massachusetts

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Oct 20

Massachusetts

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Oct 26

Bowling Green

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Oct 27

Bowling Green

TBA
Bowling Green, Ohio
TBA
Fri Nov 2

Notre Dame

TBA
Notre Dame, Ind.
TBA
Sat Nov 3

Notre Dame

TBA
Notre Dame, Ind.
TBA
Fri Nov 9

Colgate

TBA
Hamilton, N.Y.
TBA
Sat Nov 10

Colgate

TBA
Hamilton, N.Y.
TBA
Fri Nov 16

Wisconsin

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Nov 17

Wisconsin

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Nov 23

Penn State

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Nov 24

Penn State

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Nov 30

Minnesota

TBA
Minneapolis, Minn.
TBA
Sat Dec 1

Minnesota

TBA
Minneapolis, Minn.
TBA
Fri Dec 28

Mercyhurst

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Dec 29

Mercyhurst

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Jan 4

Michigan State

TBA
East Lansing, Mich.
TBA
Sat Jan 5

Michigan State

TBA
East Lansing, Mich.
TBA
Fri Jan 11

Michigan

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Jan 12

Michigan

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Jan 18

Penn State

TBA
University Park, Pa.
TBA
Sat Jan 19

Penn State

TBA
University Park, Pa
TBA
Fri Feb 1

Notre Dame

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Feb 2

Notre Dame

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Feb 8

Wisconsin

TBA
Madison, Wis.
TBA
Sat Feb 9

Wisconsin

TBA
Madison, Wis.
TBA
Fri Feb 15

Minnesota

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Feb 16

Minnesota

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Feb 22

Michigan

TBA
Ann Arbor, Mich.
TBA
Sat Feb 23

Michigan

TBA
Ann Arbor, Mich.
TBA
Fri Mar 1

Michigan State

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Mar 2

Michigan State

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Mar 8

B1G Tournament First Round

TBA
Campus Sites (Seeds 2-4 host)
Sat Mar 9

B1G Tournament First Round

TBA
Campus Sites (Seeds 2-4 host)
Sun Mar 10

B1G Tournament First Round

TBA
Campus Sites (Seeds 2-4 host)
Sat Mar 16

B1G Tournament Semifinals

TBA
Campus Sites (Top 2 remaining seeds host)
Sat Mar 23

B1G Tournament Final

TBA
Campus Sites (Highest remaining seed hosts)
Fri Mar 29

NCAA Regionals

TBA
Allentown, Pa.; Fargo, N.D.; Manchester, N.H.; Providence, R.I.
Sat Mar 30

NCAA Regionals

TBA
Allentown, Pa.; Fargo, N.D.; Manchester, N.H.; Providence, R.I.
Sun Mar 31

NCAA Regionals

TBA
Allentown, Pa.; Fargo, N.D.; Manchester, N.H.; Providence, R.I.
Thu Apr 11

NCAA Frozen Four

TBA
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sat Apr 13

NCAA Frozen Four

TBA
Buffalo, N.Y.