Men's Ice Hockey SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Oct 12

Arizona State

W 3-2
Tempe, Ariz.
Sat Oct 13

Arizona State

W 3-0
Tempe, Ariz.
Fri Oct 19

Massachusetts

L 6-3
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 20

Massachusetts

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 26

Bowling Green

L 8-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 27

Bowling Green

T 2-2 OT
Bowling Green, Ohio
Fri Nov 2

Notre Dame

W 1-0
Notre Dame, Ind.
Sat Nov 3

Notre Dame

L 2-1
Notre Dame, Ind.
Fri Nov 9

Colgate

W 3-0
Hamilton, N.Y.
Sat Nov 10

Colgate

W 1-0
Hamilton, N.Y.
Fri Nov 16

Wisconsin

W 4-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 17

Wisconsin

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 23

Penn State

L 4-3
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 24

Penn State

W 5-2
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 30

Minnesota

T 2-2 OT (OSU 3x3 OT Win)
Minneapolis, Minn.
Sat Dec 1

Minnesota

T 2-2 OT (OSU 3x3 OT Win)
Minneapolis, Minn.
Fri Dec 28

Mercyhurst

7:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 29

Mercyhurst

8:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Jan 4

Michigan State

7:00 pm
East Lansing, Mich.
Sat Jan 5

Michigan State

8:00 pm
East Lansing, Mich.
Fri Jan 11

Michigan

7:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 12

Michigan

7:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Jan 18

Penn State

7:00 pm
University Park, Pa.
TBA
Sat Jan 19

Penn State

7:00 pm
University Park, Pa
TBA
Fri Feb 1

Notre Dame

7:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 2

Notre Dame

8:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 8

Wisconsin

8:00 pm
Madison, Wis.
SportsTime Ohio FS Wisconsin Plus BTN2Go
Sat Feb 9

Wisconsin

8:00 pm
Madison, Wis.
SportsTime Ohio FS Wisconsin Plus BTN2Go
Fri Feb 15

Minnesota

6:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 16

Minnesota

6:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 22

Michigan

6:30 pm
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sat Feb 23

Michigan

6:00 pm
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Fri Mar 1

Michigan State

6:30 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 2

Michigan State

5:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 8

B1G Tournament First Round

TBA
Campus Sites (Seeds 2-4 host)
Sat Mar 9

B1G Tournament First Round

TBA
Campus Sites (Seeds 2-4 host)
Sun Mar 10

B1G Tournament First Round

TBA
Campus Sites (Seeds 2-4 host)
Sat Mar 16

B1G Tournament Semifinals

TBA
Campus Sites (Top 2 remaining seeds host)
Sat Mar 23

B1G Tournament Final

TBA
Campus Sites (Highest remaining seed hosts)
Fri Mar 29

NCAA Regionals

TBA
Allentown, Pa.; Fargo, N.D.; Manchester, N.H.; Providence, R.I.
Sat Mar 30

NCAA Regionals

TBA
Allentown, Pa.; Fargo, N.D.; Manchester, N.H.; Providence, R.I.
Sun Mar 31

NCAA Regionals

TBA
Allentown, Pa.; Fargo, N.D.; Manchester, N.H.; Providence, R.I.
Thu Apr 11

NCAA Frozen Four

TBA
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sat Apr 13

NCAA Frozen Four

TBA
Buffalo, N.Y.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event