Pistol SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Sep 28

Coast Guard

DAY ONE
New London, Conn.
Sat Sep 29

Coast Guard

L 6,346-6,402
New London, Conn.
Thu Oct 11

Texas A&M

DAY ONE
College Station, Texas
Fri Oct 12

Texas A&M

DAY TWO
College Station, Texas
Sat Oct 13

Texas A&M

W 6,443-6,040
College Station, Texas
Sat Oct 20

Akron

7:30 am
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 20

Purdue

7:30 am
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 27

Rocky Mountain Invitational

All Day
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sun Oct 28

Rocky Mountain Invitational

All Day
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Nov 10

MIT

All Day
Cambridge, Mass.
Sun Nov 11

MIT

All Day
Cambridge, Mass.
Fri Nov 16

Army West Point

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 17

Army West Point

7:30 am
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 30

Winter Air Gun Championships

All Day
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Dec 1

Winter Air Gun Championships

All Day
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Jan 12

Camp Perry Open

All Day
Port Clinton, Ohio
Sun Jan 13

Camp Perry Open

All Day
Port Clinton, Ohio
Sat Jan 19

Navy

7:30 am
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Jan 20

Navy

7:30 am
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 2

North Dakota State

All Day
Fargo, N.D.
Sun Feb 3

North Dakota State

All Day
Fargo, N.D.
Fri Feb 8

Collegiate Pistol Sectionals

7:30 am
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 9

Collegiate Pistol Sectionals

7:30 am
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 23

Coast Guard

All Day
New London, Conn.
Sun Feb 24

Coast Guard

All Day
New London, Conn.
Sat Mar 16

Intercollegiate Pistol Championships

All Day
Fort Benning, Ga.
Sun Mar 17

Intercollegiate Pistol Championships

All Day
Fort Benning, Ga.
Mon Mar 18

Intercollegiate Pistol Championships

All Day
Fort Benning, Ga.
Tue Mar 19

Intercollegiate Pistol Championships

All Day
Fort Benning, Ga.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event