Share
2010-11 HOME SCHEDULE
 
11/12 11/20 11/23 11/26 12/9 12/12 12/15 12/18 12/21 12/23 12/27 1/9 1/15 1/19 1/25 2/3 2/15 2/22 2/26
DATE OPPONENT TIME TV COVERAGE
Sat, Nov 20 UNC Wilmington 8:00 p.m. Big Ten Network
Tue, Nov 23 Morehead State 7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Fri, Nov 26 Miami (Ohio) 4:00 p.m. Big Ten Network
Thu, Dec 09 IUPUI 7:00 p.m. Big Ten Network
Sun, Dec 12 Western Carolina – & 2:00 p.m. BigTenNework.com
Wed, Dec 15 Florida Gulf Coast 6:30 p.m. Big Ten Network
Sat, Dec 18 South Carolina 2:00 p.m. CBS
Tue, Dec 21 UNC Asheville 8:30 p.m. Big Ten Network
Thu, Dec 23 Oakland 8:00 p.m. Big Ten Network
Mon, Dec 27 Tennessee-Martin 8:30 p.m. Big Ten Network
Sun, Jan 09 Minnesota TBA Big Ten Network
Sat, Jan 15 Penn State 5:30 p.m. Big Ten Network
Wed, Jan 19 Iowa 6:30 p.m. Big Ten Network
Tue, Jan 25 Purdue 9:00 p.m. ESPN
Thu, Feb 03 Michigan 7:00 p.m. ESPN/ESPN2
Tue, Feb 15 Michigan State 9:00 p.m. ESPN
Tue, Feb 22 Illinois 7:00 p.m. ESPN
Sat, Feb 26 Indiana – * TBA BTN/ESPN/CBS
Sun, Feb 27 Indiana – * TBA BTN/ESPN/CBS
Sun, Mar 06 Wisconsin TBA CBS/ESPN/BTN

& – Game will be played at St. John Arena
* – Game will be played on either Feb. 26 OR Feb. 27

  GAMEDAY INFORMATION
Radio: WBNS 97.1 FM
Online Coverage: Buckeye Vision

*Ohio State Athletic Ticket Office*
*Men’s Basketball Gameday Policies*
*The Schottenstein Center Website*
*Schottenstein Center ADA Information*