October 3, 2016

Get to know the 2016-17 Ohio State Men’s Basketball Team


Oct. 3, 2016

Stay up-to-date with the Ohio State Men’s Basketball Team:

With the Ohio State men’s basketball team set to open the season on Friday, November 11th, get to know both new and familiar faces below!

Keita Bates-Diop, junior forward from Normal, Illinois

David Bell, redshirt sophomore center from Cleveland, Ohio.

Derek Funderburk, freshman forward from Lakewood, Ohio

C.J. Jackson, sophomore guard from Charlotte, North Carolina

Jimmy Jent, sophomore guard from Columbus, Ohio.

Joey Lane, sophomore guard from Deerfield, Illinois.

Marc Loving, senior forward from Toledo, Ohio

JaQuan Lyle, sophomore guard from Evansville, Indiana.

Micah Potter, freshman center from Mentor, Ohio

Jae’Sean Tate, junior forward from Pickerington, Ohio.

Trevor Thompson, junior center from Indianapolis, Indiana.

Andre Wesson, freshman forward from Westerville, Ohio

Kam Williams, redshirt junior guard from Baltimore, Maryland