December 5, 2017

Dates Announced for Ohio State Summer Camps

Share

Dec. 5, 2017

Camps Home Page

COLUMBUS, Ohio – Dates for 2018 summer camps of 21 varsity sports are now available below. Football camps will be announced following the conclusion of its season later this month. The Ohio State University Department of Athletics is committed to providing an exceptional camp experience for camper of all ages and skill levels. Campers will have the opportunity to learn more about their sport from Ohio State University coaches and improve their skills. Most camps take place on the Ohio State University campus, utilizing the best facilities in intercollegiate athletics.

Athletic Training
Summer Camp: Wednesday, June 13 – Friday, June 15

Baseball
Specialty Hitting Camp 1: Tuesday, June 19
Specialty Hitting Camp 2: Tuesday, June 26
Specialty Hitting Camp 3: Tuesday, July 10
Specialty Hitting Camp 4: Tuesday, July 17
Youth Camp: Monday, June 25 – Wednesday, June 27
Pitching and Catching Camp: Tuesday, July 10
Youth Camp: Monday, July 23 – Wednesday, July 25

Men’s Basketball
Day Camp: Monday, June 25 – Thursday, June 28

Women’s Basketball
Day Camp: Monday, June 18th – Thursday, June 21st

Cheerleading
Advanced Stunt School 1: Friday, May 18
Advanced Stunt School 2: Saturday, May 19
Advanced Stunt School 3: Friday, May 25
Advanced Stunt School 4: Saturday, May 26
Advanced Stunt School 5: Friday, June 1
Advanced Stunt School 6: Saturday, June 2
Advanced Stunt School 7 or Skills Day Camp: Friday, June 8
Advanced Stunt School 8 or Skills Day Camp: Saturday, June 9
Advanced Stunt School 9: Tuesday, June 12
Youth Clinic: Saturday, June 16
High School and All-Star Cheerleading Recruitment Combine Clinic: Sunday, June 17
Advanced Stunt School 10: Friday, June 29
Advanced Stunt School 11: Saturday, June 30
Advanced Stunt School 12: Friday, July 13
Advanced Stunt School 13: Saturday, July 14
Youth or Coed Stunt Clinic: Friday, July 28
Youth or Coed Stunt Clinic: Saturday, July 29
Coed Stunt and College Prep Clinic: Sunday, August 12

Cross Country
Day Camp: Friday, July 20 – Sunday, July 22

Dance
Will be released at a later date

Diving
High Dive Camp: Thursday, June 7 – Sunday, June 10

Fencing
Summer Camp I: Monday, June 4– Friday, June 8
Summer Camp II: Monday, June 11– Friday, June 15
Summer Camp III: Monday, June 18 – Friday, June 22
Summer Camp IV: Monday, June 25 – Wednesday, June 27

Field Hockey
Team Camp: Thursday, July 5 – Saturday, July 7
Elite Camp: Sunday, July 8 – Tuesday, July 10
Youth Camp: Saturday, August 4 – Sunday, August 5

Football
Will be released at a later date

Men’s Golf
Will be released at a later date

Women’s Golf
Will be released at a later date

Men’s Gymnastics
Summer Camp: Monday, July 16 – Thursday, July 19

Women’s Gymnastics
High Performance Camp I: Saturday, June 16 – Sunday, June 17
Commuter Camp: Monday, July 9 – Thursday, July 12
High Performance Camp II: Friday, August 10– Saturday, August 11

Men’s Ice Hockey
Will be released at a later date

Women’s Ice Hockey
Will be released at a later date

Men’s Lacrosse
Top 200: Tuesday, June 19 – Wednesday, June 20
Middle School Camp: Thursday, June 21 – Friday, June 22
Buckeye Skills Day Camp 1: Tuesday, July 10 – Thursday, July 12
Buckeye Battle Team Camp: Friday, July 13 – Sunday, July 15
Buckeye Skills Day Camp 2: Monday, July 16 – Wednesday, July 18

Women’s Lacrosse
Buckeye ID 1: TBD
Elite Camp: Monday, July 9 – Wednesday, July 11
Team Camp: Monday, July 16 – Thursday, July 19
Buckeye ID 2: TBD
Junior Buckeye Skills Camp: Monday, July 23 – Thursday, July 26>

Rowing
Will be released at a later date

Men’s Soccer
College ID Camps: TBD
Youth Development Camps: Sunday, July 8– Friday, July 13

Women’s Soccer
Full Day Youth Camp/Half Day Youth Camp: Monday, June 11 – Thursday, June 14
Elite ID Clinic 1: Thursday, June 7
Elite ID Clinic 2: Wednesday, June 13
Residential Camp: TBD
Jr. Residential/Team Camp: TBD

Softball
Monday, June 11
Monday, June 18 – Wednesday, June 20
Monday, July 16 – Wednesday, July 18

Swimming
Summer Camp I: Sunday, June 10th – Thursday, June 14th
Summer Camp II: Sunday, June 17th – Thursday, June 21st

Synchronized Swimming
Ohio State Synchronized Swimming Day Camp: Friday, July 20 – Sunday, July 22

Track & Field
Saturday, June 16
Friday, July 20
Saturday, July 21

Men’s Volleyball
Summer Camp: Friday, July 13 – Sunday, July 15

Women’s Volleyball
Day Camps: June (exact dates TBD)
Overnight Camps: July (exact dates TBD)

Wrestling
Mat Wrestling Camp: Sunday, June 24 – Wednesday, June 27
Takedown Competition Camp I: Sunday, June 24 – Wednesday, June 27
7-Day Intensive Camp: Sunday, June 24 – Saturday, June 30
Youth Commuter 3-Day Camp I: Monday, June 25 – Wednesday, June 27
Technique Camp I: Wednesday, June 27 – Saturday, June 30
4-Day Intensive Camp I: Wednesday, June 27 – Saturday, June 30
Father/Son Camp I: Friday, June 29– Sunday, July 1
Father/Son Camp II: Friday, July 13 – Sunday, July 15
Technique Camp II: Sunday, July 8 – Wednesday, July 11
4-Day Intensive Camp II: Sunday, July 8 – Wednesday, July 11
Takedown Competition Camp II: Wednesday, July 11 – Saturday, July 14
4-Day Intensive Camp III: Wednesday, July 11 – Saturday, July 14
Youth Commuter 3-Day Camp II:  Monday, July 9 – Wednesday, July 11