Share

EMAIL SASSO STAFF

 

Email a Counselor:

Allison Logan logan.264@osu.edu
Ben Carignan carignan.1@osu.edu
Chad McClellan mcclellan.19@osu.edu
Darin Meeker meeker.4@osu.edu
John Macko macko.1@osu.edu
Lindsay Schutzler schutzler.2@osu.edu
Megan Cable cable.43@osu.edu
Tooti Snider snider.153@osu.edu
Vicki Melnick melnick.7@osu.edu
Valerie Weldon Weldon.28@osu.edu
Email a team’s counselor:

Baseball
Basketball, Men’s
Basketball, Women’s
Cross Country, Men’s
Cross Country, Women’s
Diving
Fencing
Field Hockey
Football
Golf, Men’s
Golf, Women’s
Gymnastics, Men’s
Gymnastics, Women’s
Ice Hockey, Men’s
Ice Hockey, Women’s
Lacrosse, Men’s
Lacrosee, Women’s
Pistol
Rifle
Rowing
Soccer, Men’s
Soccer, Women’s
Softball
Spirit Program
Swimming, Men’s
Swimming, Women’s
Synchronized Swimming
Tennis, Men’s
Tennis, Women’s
Track and Field, Men’s
Track and Field, Women’s
Volleyball, Men’s
Volleyball, Women’s
Wrestling
Email a Learning Specialist:

Kim Doran doran.51@osu.edu
Ben Scragg scragg.3@osu.edu
Stephanie Reikes reikes.1@osu.edu
Bradley Bethel bethel.29@osu.edu
Email the Academic Resources Coordinator:

Ruth Bolzenius bolzenius.3@osu.edu
Email the CHAMPS Coordinator:

Tooti Snider snider.153@osu.edu
Email a Sport Administrator:

Gene Smith  
Miechelle Willis willis.102@osu.edu
Heather Lyke lyke-catalano.1@osu.edu
Chris Schnieder schnieder.248@osu.edu
TJ Shelton shelton.243@osu.edu
Email a Team’s Sport Administrator:

Baseball
Basketball, Men’s
Basketball, Women’s
Cross Country, Men’s
Cross Country, Women’s
Diving
Fencing
Field Hockey
Football
Golf, Men’s
Golf, Women’s
Gymnastics, Men’s
Gymnastics, Women’s
Ice Hockey, Men’s
Ice Hockey, Women’s
Lacrosse, Men’s
Lacrosee, Women’s
Pistol
Rifle
Rowing
Soccer, Men’s
Soccer, Women’s
Softball
Swimming, Men’s
Swimming, Women’s
Synchronized Swimming
Tennis, Men’s
Tennis, Women’s
Track and Field, Men’s
Track and Field, Women’s
Volleyball, Men’s
Volleyball, Women’s
Wrestling