The Ohio State University Athletics Communications Office
Fawcett Center, 6th Floor
2400 Olentangy River Rd
Columbus, Ohio 43210
(614) 292-6861 / Phone
(614) 292-8547 / Fax
OhioStateBuckeyes.com

Dan WallenbergDan Wallenberg
Associate AD, Communications
Contact for:
Men's Basketball

wallenberg.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-4095
Leann Parker
Director
Contact for:
Men's Hockey

parker.387@osu.edu
(614) 688-0294
Jerry Emig
Associate Director
Contact for:
Football

emig.2@osu.edu
(614) 688-0343
Mike Basford
Associate Director
Contact for:
Men's Lacrosse, Football (Secondary)

basford.16@osu.edu
(614) 292-0134
Brett Rybak
Assistant Director
Contact for:
Women's Soccer, Men's Basketball (Secondary)

rybak.13@osu.edu
(614) 292-1112
Alex Morando
Assistant Director
Contact for:
Men's Soccer, Baseball

morando.2@osu.edu
(614) 292-1389 / Work
Kyle Kuhlman
Assistant Director
Contact for:
Men's Volleyball, Wrestling

kuhlman.137@osu.edu
(614) 292-0088
Gary Petit
Assistant Director
Contact for:
Women's Basketball

petit.38@osu.edu
(614) 292-3270
Candace Johnson
Assistant Director
Contact for:
Women's Volleyball, Softball

johnson.7607@osu.edu
(614) 247-0011
Don Hawkins
Communications Assistant
Contact for:
Women's Hockey, Men's Gymnastics

hawkins.658@osu.edu
(614) 292-4056
Grace Amberg
Communications Assistant
Contact for:
Swimming & Diving, Women's Gymnastics, Women's Lacrosse

amberg.7@osu.edu
(614) 247-7026
Jennifer Kirchner
Comm. Assist/Office Associate

kirchner.29@osu.edu
(614) 292-6861
Emilia Frizzi
Student Assistant
Contact for:
Field Hockey, Rowing

frizzi.3@osu.edu
(614) 292-6861
Danajha Clemons
Student Assistant
Contact for:
Track & Field/Cross Country

clemons.91@osu.edu
(614) 292-6861
Harrison Grandey
Student Assistant
Contact for:
Men's Tennis

grandey.17@osu.edu
(614) 292-6861
Mark Leopold
Student Assistant
Contact for:
Track & Field/Cross Country

leopold.43@osu.edu
(614) 292-6861
Mariah Haitz
Student Assistant
Contact for:
Women's Tennis

haitz.4@osu.edu
(614) 292-6861
Ashley Parsons
Student Assistant
Contact for:
Women's Golf

parsons.404@osu.edu
(614) 292-6861
Ray Delgado
Student Assistant
Contact for:
Men's Golf

delgado.126@osu.edu
(614) 292-6861
Alyssa Jacobs
Student Assistant
Contact for:
Synchronized Swimming

jacobs.971@osu.edu
(614) 292-6861
Allison Lowe
Student Assistant
Contact for:
Fencing

lowe.472@osu.edu
(614) 292-6861
Kylie Sturgill
Student Assistant
Contact for:
Rifle

sturgill.83@osu.edu
(614) 292-6861
Cameron Schlechty
Student Assistant
Contact for:
Pistol

schlechty.14@osu.edu
(614) 292-6861