Share

Marist – Sunday, Nov. 11
 FREE schedule magnets to the first 10,000 fans courtesy of OSU Sports Medicine
 Meet the Buckeyes postgame autograph session with Cherise Daniel
 Postgame lay-ups on the court

Tennessee St. – Wednesday, Nov. 14
 Meet the Buckeyes postgame autograph session with Shavelle Little

Southern – Monday, Nov. 19
 Meet the Buckeyes postgame autograph session with Lesslee Mason-Cox

2007 Klosterman Buckeye Classic – Saturday, Nov. 24
Auburn vs. Winston Salem: Noon
Ohio Stae vs. Colgate: 2 p.m.
 Games played at St. John Arena
 Meet the Buckeyes postgame autograph session with the Freshman Buckeyes

2007 Klosterman Buckeye Classic – Sunday, Nov. 25
Consolation Game: 11 a.m.
Championship Game: 1 p.m.
 Games played at St. John Arena
 Meet the Buckeyes postgame autograph session with the Freshman Buckeyes

Ole Miss – Sunday, Dec. 2
 FREE 2007 Women’s Basketball schedule key tags to the first 2,500 fans courtesy of Gatorade
 Meet the Buckeyes postgame autograph session with Star Allen
 Postgame lay-ups on the court

Youngstown St. – Wednesday, Dec. 19
 Meet the Buckeyes postgame autograph session with Maria Moeller

Nebraska – Saturday, Dec. 22
 Baby/Toddler Day – For $37 you receive 2 adult tickets, 1 student ticket, 2 popcorns, 2 hotdogs and 2 sodas.

Michigan – Thursday, Jan. 3
 Meet the Buckeyes postgame autograph session with Alison Jackson

Indiana – Thursday, Jan. 10
 Daddy-Daughter Night – For $30 you receive one adult ticket, one student ticket, 2 hot dogs, 2 popcorns, 2 sodas and a rose.
 Meet the Buckeyes postgame autograph session with Jantel Lavender

Illinois – Thursday, Jan. 17
 Meet the Buckeyes postgame autograph session with Sarah Schulze

Wisconsin – Sunday, Jan. 20
 Military Appreciation Day – All U.S. military personnel and veterans receive $5 tickets with advance purchase
 4-H Ohio Day – All 4-H members and leaders receive $5 tickets with advance purchase
 Meet the Buckeyes postgame autograph session with Tamarah Riley
 Postgame lay-ups on the court

Penn State – Monday, Jan. 28
 Quarter Dog Night – hot dogs only 25 cents all game
 Meet the Buckeyes postgame autograph session with Brittany Johnson

Minnesota – Sunday, Feb. 3
 Celebrate National Girls and Women in Sports Day
 Girl Scout Appreciation Day – All Girl Scout members and leaders receive $5 tickets with advance purchase
 Meet the Buckeyes postgame autograph session with Marscilla Packer

Purdue – Monday, Feb. 18
 Ohio State Student Appreciation Day – All students receive with $5 tickets with advance purchase
 FREE rally towels for the first 12,000 fans courtesy of Nationwide
 Student – Athlete Scarlet and Gray game
 Meet the Buckeyes postgame autograph session with Alice Jamen

Iowa – Thursday, Feb. 21
 Meet the Buckeyes postgame autograph session with Ashlee Tribilcock

Northwestern – Sunday, Mar. 2
 Ohio State Alumni Association Day – All Ohio State Alumni Association members receive $5 tickets with advance purchase
 FREE haircuts courtesy of Great Clips
 Senior Day for Alice Jamen, Marscilla Packer, and Tamarah Riley
 Postgame lay-ups on the court

All promotions, giveaways, and events are subject to change. Processing fees may apply to select ticket packages.