Share

USC – Sunday, November 19

Jessica Davenport, Brandie Hoskins and Marscilla Packerpostgame autograph session Postgame lay-ups on the court Jr. HighSkills Clinic (Limited to the first 100 participants with advancepurchase)

BOSTON COLLEGE – Tuesday, November 21

Alice Jamen postgame autograph session

2006 Klosterman Buckeye Classic – Saturday November 25
DAVIDSON – MONTANA @ 11 a.m.
OHIO STATE VS. CORNELL @ 1 p.m.

Games played at St. John Arena

2006 Klosterman Buckeye Classic – Sunday, November 26
Consolation Game @ Noon
Championship Game @ 2 p.m.

Games played at St. John Arena Marscilla Packer postgameautograph session

LONGWOOD – Thursday, November 30

Maria Moeller postgame autograph session

WASHINGTON – Sunday, December 3

Ohio State Alumni Association Day — All Ohio State AlumniAssociation members receive $4 tickets with advance purchaseStephanie Blanton postgame autograph session Postgame lay-ups onthe court

ALABAMA A&M – Saturday, December 16

Star Allen postgame autograph session

HOWARD – Sunday, December 17

Cherise Daniel postgame autograph session Jr. High SkillsClinic (Limited to the first 100 participants with advancepurchase) Cheerleading Clinic (Limited to the first 200participants with advance purchase) MINNESOTA – Thursday,January 4
Lesslee Mason-Cox postgame autograph session

KENTUCKY – Saturday, January 6

The first 9,000 fans receive a FREE rally towel courtesy ofNationwide Katie Smith pregame autograph session Student -AthleteScarlet and Gray game

NORTHWESTERN – Sunday, January 14

Ohio State Faculty and Staff Appreciation Day – All Ohio StateFaculty and Staff receive $4 tickets with advance purchase ShavelleLittle postgame autograph session Postgame lay-ups on the court Jr.High Skills Clinic (Limited to the first 100 participants withadvance purchase)

ILLINOIS – Sunday, January 21

Military Appreciation Day – All U.S. military personnel andveterans receive $4 tickets with advance purchase 4-H Ohio Day -All 4-H members and leaders receive $4 tickets with advancepurchase Brandie Hoskins postgame autograph session Postgamelay-ups on the court

INDIANA – Thursday, January 25

Andrea Walker postgame autograph session

IOWA – Sunday, February 4

Celebrate National Girls and Women in Sports Day Girl ScoutAppreciation Day – All Girl Scout members and leaders receive $4tickets with advance purchase The first 1,500 fans receive a FREEBrutus bobblehead pin courtesy of Huntington Bank Jessica Davenportpostgame autograph session Postgame lay-ups on the court Jr. highbasketball skills demonstration (Advance purchase only)

WISCONSIN – Thursday, February 15

Daddy Daughter package only $39 Ohio State Student AppreciationDay – All Ohio State Students receive $4 tickets with advancepurchase Ashlee Trebilcock postgame autograph session

MICHIGAN STATE – Sunday, February 18

Ohio State Alumni Association Day — All Ohio State AlumniAssociation members receive $4 tickets with advance purchase Thefirst 5,000 fans receive FREE women’s basketball trading cardscourtesy of Gatorade The first 9,000 fans receive a FREE rallytowel courtesy of Nationwide Tamarah Riley postgame autographsession Postgame lay-ups on the court

PENN STATE – Thursday, February 22

Senior Night for Jessica Davenport, Brandie Hoskins andStephanie Blanton