Share

Date Day OSU-OPP Opponent Time Sept. 3 Fri. W 1-0 LOYOLA COLLEGE ! Sept. 5 Sun. 1-2 L CLEMSON ! Sept. 10 Fri. 0-1 L at Dayton Sept. 12 Sun. W 5-0 NORTHWESTERN * Sept. 17 Fri. 2-4 L vs. Akron # Sept. 18 Sat. W 5-0 vs. New Hampshire # Sept. 24 Fri. W 2-1 BUTLER Sept. 26 Sun. W 2-1 at Evansville Sept. 29 Wed. W 2-0 WRIGHT STATE Oct. 3 Sun. W 7-3 at Wisconsin * Oct. 6 Wed. MARSHALL 3 p.m. Oct. 10 Sun. at Michigan State * 2:30 p.m. Oct. 13 Wed. at Cleveland State 7 p.m. Oct. 17 Sun. PENN STATE * 2:30 p.m. Oct. 24 Sun. at Indiana * 2 p.m. Oct. 29 Fri. vs. James Madison ^ 5 p.m. Oct. 31 Sun. at Florida International ^ 3 p.m. Nov. 5 Fri. at Virginia 7 p.m. Nov. 11-14 Thur.-Sun. Big Ten Championships & TBA

Home games in bold CAPS, *Big Ten Conference game, ! OSU/NIKE College Classic at Columbus, Ohio, # NIKE Classic at University Park, Pa., ^ Florida International Tournament at Coral Gables, Fla., & Big Ten Tournament at East Lansing, Mich.

Scoring GP-GS S G A P GWG Yel Red PKA-PKM Andy Bossell 4-0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0-0 Chad Campbell 9-9 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Jason Ciminieri 10-0 4 3 3 9 0 1 0 1-1 Justin Cook 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Tony Earp 10-10 16 2 2 6 0 1 0 0-0 Brian Feldhaus 10-7 20 5 1 11 0 0 0 0-0 Nick Gargano 3-0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 0-0 Todd Grossnickle 10-7 6 0 1 1 0 2 0 0-0 Trey Halberdier 9-8 3 1 1 3 0 2 0 0-0 Brooks Humphreys 10-7 9 3 5 11 1 3 0 0-0 Peterson Jerome 10-6 14 4 4 12 0 1 0 0-0 John Paul Kelleher 2-0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0-0 Andy Kreinbrink 9-0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 John Monebrake 10-8 19 2 4 8 1 1 0 0-0 Tony Monroe 10-10 2 0 1 1 0 1 0 0-0 Joshua Rathweg 10-9 14 3 1 7 0 0 0 0-0 Roger Roush 10-8 7 0 1 1 0 0 0 0-0 Jared Thear 9-2 7 0 2 2 0 0 0 0-0 John Tomaino 10-5 9 3 6 12 3 0 0 1-1 Jacob Traeger 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Christian Villareal 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Ohio State 10-10 136 27 33 81 5 13 0 2-2 Opponents 10-10 95 12 10 34 3 13 0 1-1 —————————————————————————————————————————————————— Goalkeepers GP-GS Record Min SOG Sv GA GAA ShO Ryan Hamilton 0-0 0-0-0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.0 Kris Kern 2-0 0-0-0 22 0 0 0 0.00 0.0 Kerry Thompson 10-10 7-3-0 878 105 32 12 1.23 4.0 Ohio State 8-8 5-3-0 900 93 30 9 1.23 4.00 Opponents 8-8 5-3-0 900 104 45 12 1.23 1.0 —————————————————————————————————————————— Scoring By Halves 1st 2nd OT OT Total GPG Ohio State 11 16 0 0 27 2.7 Opponents 7 5 0 0 12 1.2 —————————————————————————————————————————— Fouls Corners Ohio State – 133, Opponents – 132 Ohio State – 62, Opponents – 34 —————————————————————————————————————————— Attendance Home – 2,316 (330) Away – 2206 (441), Total – 2899 (362.4)