Share

January 21, 1999

COLUMBUS, Ohio – The Ohio State Athletic Ticket Office has announced ticket prices for the 1999 baseball season. The Buckeyes open the home season March 31 against Ohio Wesleyan at 4 p.m.

Individual game tickets will go on sale Monday, March 22, 1999 and season box seats and the Big Ten Grand Slam Package will go on sale Monday, March 1, 1999.

Season Tickets

Box Seats $114 (19 dates x $6) General Admission…(Go Bucks Card) Adult – $30 Student – $25 Individual game tickets Box Seats $8 General Admission Adults – $5 Students – $3

Big Ten Grand Slam Package
A Box Seat for all of the Following Big Ten Home games …$72 (12 dates x $6).

Fri. April 2 vs. Northwestern Sat. April 3 vs. Northwestern (DH) Sun. April 4 vs. Northwestern Fri. April 23 vs. Penn State Sat. April 24 vs. Penn State (DH) Sun. April 25 vs. Penn State Fri. April 30 vs. Purdue Sat. May 1 vs. Purdue (DH) Sun. May 2 vs. Purdue Fri. May 14 vs. Indiana Sat. May 15 vs. Indiana (DH) Sun. May 16 vs. Indiana

The Big Ten Grand Slam package will be offered through Thursday, April 22, 1999, based upon availability.

Group Pricing
General Admission…………………(10 or more) $2 each

The group discount is not available the day of the game. Tickets must be purchased in advance.